Nominate an Outstanding Social Worker for an NSCSW Award

We’re seeking nominations for the following awards:

  • CASW Distinguished Service Award
  • Ron Stratford Memorial Award (nominations also open to community leaders)
  • Diane Kays Memorial Award
  • David Connor Williams Memorial Award
  • Freda Vickery Award

Read the award criteria here

The nomination deadline for most awards is April 12, except for the CASW award which has a Jan. 31st deadline.

Complete the form below to submit your nomination:

Questions? Contact Annemieke Vink at by April 8, 2018