Award Nominations Open: Recognize Outstanding Members of our Community

Many members of our professional community demonstrated considerable dedication, innovation and generosity during 2020.

Here’s one way for you to recognize your colleagues for their service. We’re seeking nominations for the following awards:

CASW Award (closed)

  • Distinguished Service Award

NSCSW Awards

  • Ron Stratford Memorial Award
    • community leaders who are not social workers may be nominated for this award
  • Diane Kays Memorial Award
  • David Connor Williams Memorial Award
  • Freda Vickery Award

» Read the award criteria

Questions? Contact Annemieke Vink at

To submit your nomination for the NSCSW Awards, complete the form below, no later than March 31, 2021.